The Wyakin Trilogy by David G. Rasmussen is complete. The third book, Legend of The Shaman, has been published and joins Legend of The Wyakin and Legend of The Dreamer in the bookseller listings as both paperback and eBooks. Please visit for detailed descriptions and information about the author, David G. Rasmussen.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s